Leadership

 

President

Christopher Bandt
Nash, Spindler, Grimstad &
McCracken, LLP
1425 Memorial Dr.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-3321
cbandt@nashlaw.com

Hebl_AndrewV2.jpg

Immediate Past President

Andrew Hebl
Boardman & Clark, LLP
One South Pinckney, Suite 410
P.O. Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
608-283-1772
ahebl@boardmanclark.com

President-Elect

Nicole Marklein
Cross, Jenks, Mercer & Maffei, LLP
221 Third Ave.
P.O. Box 556
Baraboo, WI 53913
608-356-3981
nmarklein@cjmmlaw.com

Program Chair

Heather Nelson
Everson, Whitney, Everson & Brehm, S.C.
414 S. Jefferson St.
P.O. Box 22248
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-435-3734
hnelson@eversonlaw.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Monte Weiss
Weiss Law Office, S.C.
1017 W. Glen Oaks Lane, Suite 207
Mequon, WI 53092
262-240-9663
monte.weiss@mweisslaw.net

 

Board of Directors

 

Kristine Burck
Wisconsin Mutual Insurance
8201 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717
608-836-4663
kburck@wiins.com

Jeremy-Gill-BO2-140-e1592432757506.png
Jeremy Gill
Nash, Spindler, Grimstad & McCracken, LLP
1425 Memorial Dr.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920-684-3321
jgill@nashlaw.com

Andrea Goode
Borgelt, Powell, Peterson & Frauen, S.C.
1243 N. 10th St.
Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53205
414-276-3600
agoode@borgelt.com

JohnHealy_0274.jpg
John Healy 
Corneille Law Group, LLC
7618 Westward Way, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53717
608-662-1159
healyj@corneillelaw.com

WDC_Headshot_Isaacson.jpg

 

 

Chester Isaacson 
American Family Mutual Insurance Company
6000 American Parkway
Madison, WI 53783
608-249-9777
cisaacso@amfam.com

Grace Kulkoski
Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Co.
8201 Excelsion Dr. 
Madison, WI 53717
608-836-4663
gkulkoski@wiins.com

 

Megan McKenzie
American Family Insurance Co.
6000 American Parkway
Madison, WI 53782
608-249-2111, Ext. 45094
mmckenzi@amfam.com

Danielle Rousset
drousset38@gmail.com

ShullWebt.jpg
John Shull
Klinner Kramer Shull LLP
210 McClellan Street
Suite 400
Wausau, WI 54403
715-845-5656, Ext. 103
jrs@zkklaw.com

Brent Smith
Johns, Flaherty & Collins, S.C.
205 5th Ave. S.
Suite 600
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-784-5678
brent@johnsflaherty.com

Evan Tenebruso
Boardman & Clark LLP
One South Pinckney, Suite 410
P.O. Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
608-286-7184
etenebruso@boardmanclark.com


 

Brian C. Williams
Davczyk & Varline, LLC
1400 Merrill Ave.
P.O. Box 1192
Wausau, WI 54401
715-675-7777
bwilliams@dvlawoffice.com

DRI Representative

 

Hebl_AndrewV2.jpg

 

Andrew Hebl
Boardman & Clark LLP
One South Pinckney, Suite 410
P.O. Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
608-283-1772
ahebl@boardmanclark.com

 

Young Lawyer Representative

 

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 10.54.57 AM.png

 

Nicole Radler
Simpson & Deardorff, S.C.
311 E. Chicago St., Suite 410
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-273-8550
radler@simpsondeardorff.com

Journal Editor

 

Vincent Scipior.jpg

 

Vincent Scipior
Coyne, Schultz, Becker & Bauer, S.C.

150 E. Gilman St., Suite 1000
Madison, WI 53703
608-255-1388
vscipior@cnsbb.com
 

WDC Staff

 

Executive Director

Jenni Kilpatrick, CAE
Wisconsin Defense Counsel
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 4210
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-276-1881
jenni@wdc-online.org
info@wdc-online.org